London College of Music

Our Honoraries

Each year, the University of West London bestows Honorary Masters, Fellows and Doctorates to distinguished individuals, in recognition of their business success, contribution to civic and cultural life, or long-term support for the University’s work.

Below are some of those who have received honorary awards from the London College of Music.

  • Edward Veale
  • Caroline Redman Lusher
  • Rick Wakeman 
  • David Arnold  
  • Wing Commander Dr Stuart Stirling    
  • John Cameron    
  • Dr Martin Ellerby
  • Bill Kenwright CBE
  • June Abbott
  • Guy Fletcher OBE
  • Frank Renton   
  • Clive Marks OBE
  • Julian Lloyd Webber    
  • Courtney Pine CBE
  • Jonathan Greenwood    
  • Dr Karl Jenkins    
  • John Treleaven    
  • Robin Millar CBE
  • Param Vir