ExPERT Academy (previously INSTIL)

Our team

Contact us

Email: expert-academy@uwl.ac.uk
Phone: x2690 (020 8231 2690)
Location: PE.04.020

TEL Support

Email: tel@uwl.ac.uk
Phone: x4455 (020 8209 4455)”

ExPERT Academy Staff

Professor Lesley-Jane Eales-Reynolds
Director of Learning, Teaching & Pedagogic Research
Lesley-Jane.Eales-Reynolds@uwl.ac.uk
x2551 (020 8231 2551)

Carol Stock
Administrator / PA to Director
Carol.Stock@uwl.ac.uk
x2690 (020 8231 2690)

Dr Jannie Roed
Senior Lecturer (APP)
Course Leader for the PG Cert in Academic Practice
Jannie.Roed@uwl.ac.uk
x2448 (020 8231 2448)

Marium Malik-Gabol
Lecturer, Higher Education, Research and Practice
Marium.Gabol@uwl.ac.uk
x2435 (020 8231 2435)

Jessica Frye
Lecturer, Higher Education, Research and Practice​
Jessica.Frye@uwl.ac.uk
x2187 (020 8231 2187)

Ingrid Nix
Academic Developer
Ingrid.Nix@uwl.ac.uk
x2187 (020 8231 2187)

Matt Lingard
Head of Learning Technology
Matt.Lingard@uwl.ac.uk
x4122 (020 8209 4122)

Anna Armstrong
Academic Developer in Learning Technology
Anna.Armstrong@uwl.ac.uk
x4021 (020 8209 4021)

Sophia Hutchinson
Academic Developer in Learning Technology
Sophia.Hutchinson@uwl.ac.uk
x2346 (020 8231 2346)

Dr Tassos Petrou
Senior Lecturer, Higher Education Research & Practice
Tassos.Petrou@uwl.ac.uk
x2697 (020 8231 2697)

Noor Al-Nakib
Learning Technology Systems Manager
Noor.Al-Nakib@uwl.ac.uk
x4556 (020 8209 4556)

Joe Turi
Learning Systems Support Officer
Joe.Turi@uwl.ac.uk
x4130 (020 8209 4130)